« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

ND state track: Whirlwind day has difficult ending for Wahpeton's Smith

Published 05/30/2010, INFORUM

BISMARCK – Ryan Smith wasn’t the first to cross the finish line in the Class A boys 200-meter dash finals on Saturday at the North Dakota state track and field meet, but then the Wahpeton senior was named the state champ.

Word count: 591

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.