« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published May 02 2010

Several area Girl Scouts receive Gold Awards

Several area Girl Scouts have received Gold Awards, the highest award a Girl Scout age 14-18 can earn. They include:

Jennifer Soland, Fargo, Troop 30142; Kallie Van De Venter and Alexandra Colestock, Oakes, N.D., Troop 41709; Sarah Jo Aymond, Grand Forks, Troop 20383; Nicole Weiss, Erhard, Minn., Troop 56534; and Emily Foyt, Taylor Bush, Jamie Israelson, Kimberly Stalemo and Nicole Evenson, all from Fargo and Troop 30256.