« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Forum staff reports, Published April 08 2010

Three incumbents file for West Fargo Park Board

West Fargo Park Board incumbents Sharon Odegaard, Denise Johnson and Ken Zetocha each have filed paperwork seeking re-election.

Odegaard seeks her fifth term, Johnson seeks her sixth term, and Zetocha seeks his third term.

Park Board members serve four-year terms and receive $100 per month in compensation for their service.

Other open positions on West Fargo’s June ballot are mayor, two commission seats and municipal judge. Candidates must file by 4 p.m. Friday.