« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published April 02 2010

North Dakota District 45 endorses Republican candidates

North Dakota District 45 Republicans endorsed candidates at a district convention Tuesday.

Ron Sorvaag received the nod for state senator. Joe Heilman and Andrew Marschall are state representative candidates.

District 45 covers parts of Cass County, including North River, Harwood, Reile’s Acres, and parts of Fargo and Reed Township.