« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published April 02 2010

Women of the Year nominees announced

YWCA Cass Clay will honor the following women and businesses at its 37th annual Women of the Year event April 12 in the Fargo Holiday Inn:

Penny Andrist, LaDonna Bannach, Sheila Borgerding, Amanda Cashman, Cheri Gerken, Barb Grabar, Adair Grommesh, Leslie Hagemeister, Kay Hilde, Angela Homuth, Mary Jo Hotzler, Cristie Jacobsen, Kim Jore, Tracie Mallberg, Paula Mehmel, Cindy Miller, Dolly Morse, Danette Nicoloff, Karen Oberg, Bobbi Paper, Patricia Patron, Becky Pfau, Kat Pfingsten, DeAnn Pladson, Mariah Prussia, Shelly Richard, Rosemary Sauvageau, Prairie Rose Seminole, Bette Shipley, Bev Vining, Deb Williams and Vogel Law Firm.

The social hour, including a wine raffle, will begin at 5:30 p.m., followed by the dinner and program at 6:30.

To purchase tickets, call (701) 232-2547 or visit www.ywcacassclay.org. Proceeds will benefit the YWCA Cass Clay.