« Continue Browsing

Article Preview

College wrestling: Two Dragons earn D-II All-Academic honors

Published 03/23/2010, INFORUM

Minnesota State Moorhead junior wrestlers Evan Forde and Jon Swart have been named to the NCAA Division II Wrestling Coaches Association All-Academic wrestling team, which was announced Tuesday.

Word count: 80

Log In

The full article is available to newspaper subscribers. If you are a subscriber please log in to continue reading.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Click here to set one up. You will need your subscription account number and phone number.

Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.

Reset Your Password

Please enter your full e-mail address. We will e-mail you a temporary password.