« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Associated Press, Published February 03 2010

Summary of campaign contributions for North Dakota offices

Here is a summary of the 2009 campaign contributions to North Dakota state officeholders who are seeking election this year.

Gov. John Hoeven is not up for re-election; he is running for the U.S. Senate. Public Service Commissioner Kevin Cramer is running for the U.S. House.

Tax Commissioner Cory Fong, Attorney General Wayne Stenehjem and Secretary of State Al Jaeger are seeking re-election in 2010, while Agriculture Commissioner Doug Goehring is running for his first four-year term. Hoeven appointed Goehring to his job in April 2009.

Copyright © 2010 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. The information contained in the AP News report may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without the prior written authority of The Associated Press.