« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Forum staff reports, Published October 03 2009

New member elected to Lake Agassiz board

The Lake Agassiz Water Authority board of directors has elected the city of Hunter, N.D., as a member of the board.

Carol Siegert, Hunter City Council member, will be the city’s representative on the board.

Hunter replaced Hillsboro, N.D., on the board.

Re-elected and continuing to serve on the board of directors are the following cities and representatives: Valley City, N.D., Ken Evenson; Fargo, Bruce Furness; Grand Forks, N.D., Curt Kreun; and Moorhead, Kelli Poehls.