« Continue Browsing

e-mail article Print     e-mail article E-mail

Published February 07 2009

Rape and Abuse Crisis Center elects board of directors

The Rape and Abuse Crisis Center of Fargo-Moorhead elected its board of directors at its annual board meeting.

Elected officers include Nancy Tisor, president; Karen Sundahl, vice president; Brenda Hall, secretary; and Lee Frigen, treasurer.

Other members include Eric Gjerdevig, Joel Vettel, Art Phillips, Sue Huguelet, Sue Koesterman, Jon Ulven and Mary Schoenborn.